Skip to content

Plotmash – changes ahead

April 17, 2012

Hello patient people.  I’m going to be making some changes to this blog, but first – the end of the plotmash process.

Over the next 2 weeks I’ll be posting the final chapters from the plotmash experiment.  It’s not been everything I hoped it would be, but it’s been a fun ride and I’ve learned a lot.  It’s a format I think I will use again, but I think I need to have a better plan for the engagement angle.  Let me know if you have any ideas.

Now, the changes.  The thing is, I’ve become rather comfortable here.  This was supposed to be a single purpose blog, setup for the plotmash project and destined for the scrap heap once the fun was over.  But I rather like it now, so over the next month I am going to transition this from a site about just the project to become my all-purpose blog.  Some of you might have noticed I’ve effectively done that already, with something of an increase in the ‘random musings’ category…

Anyway, stay posted for the end of the story…

From → Random Musings

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

