Skip to content

Next!

June 3, 2012

Hi there, how’s it going?  That good huh, I’m pleased to hear it.

OK, so the plotmash project is over and I have now taken over this blog for my own evil purposes.  Mwa hahahahah!

Ehem.

OK, so maybe not 100% evil.  100% random maybe.  The next project off the slate is the sequel to ‘The Truth about Sharks and Pigeons’.  A number of people have expressed an interest in a sequel.  I secretly suspect this is out of politeness…

“I’ve just finished your book.  Is there going to be a sequel?”

“Sure is – Heck Yeah!”

“Oh…. I’m so pleased.”

Gotta give your fans what they asked for, especially if they are only asking to avoid hurting your feelings :-).  The working title for Bill Posters’ second adventure is ‘The Punchline’.  It was ‘The Dangers of Long Division”, but quite frankly that title scarred me too much (I hated maths as a kid).  I like this one more, as it implies humour.  It also makes sense, but to find out why you’ll have to read the book (which will be pretty difficult at the moment as I haven’t written it yet).

I’ll keep you posted.

From → Random Musings

2 Comments
  1. Tom Loock permalink

    How about “The Punchline of Long Division”?

Leave a Reply

